Management team


 

Executive Board

 
 
The SELA leadership team is comprised of the top management of its member firms. The team works together to ensure continuity and consistency in all key areas of service in the legal industry. SELA leadership meets regularly to plan the strategic objectives regarding the development and long-term well-being of the alliance and its member firms.
 
 
 

Vuk Drašković

 
vuk.draskovic@bd2p.com
 

 

 
 
 
 

Stevan Dimitrijević

 
stevan.dimitrijevic@dimitrijevicpartners.com
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Laurenz W. Vuchetich

 
laurenz.vuchetich@bdvlegal.com
 

 

 
 
 
 

Igor Aleksandrovski

 
aleksandrovski@businesslaw.mk
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Zoya Todorova

 
zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
 

 

 
 
 
 

Andrej Kirm

 
andrej.kirm@k-p.si
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Shpati Hoxha

 
shpati.hoxha@hmh.al
 

 

 
 
 

Regional Coordinators

 
Each SELA member firm has appointed a permanent coordinator to work closely with the management team in coordinating and executing the daily activities in each jurisdiction.
 

 
 
 

Jovana Drašković

 
jovana.draskovic@bd2p.com
 

 

 
 
 
 

Iva Palijan

 
iva.palijan@bdvlegal.com
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Daniela Leçka

 
accounting@hmh.al
 

 

 
 
 
 

Nika Skorjanc

 
nika.skorjanc@k-p.si